Unser Team

(v.l. Thomas, Stefan, Sarah, Christina, Josef, Elisa, Julia)

Josef Luxenberger
Einrichtungsleitung
j.luxenberger@osttirol.ausbildungsfit.tirol
Mobiltelefon +43 676 / 88 509 205

Thomas Goller
Coach
t.goller@osttirol.ausbildungsfit.tirol
Mobiltelefon +43 676 / 88 509 388

Sarah Wibmer, Dipl.-Soz.pädin
Coach
sa.wibmer@osttirol.ausbildungsfit.tirol
Mobiltelefon +43 676 / 88 509 353

Christina Bernhard, MA
Coach
c.bernhard@osttirol.ausbildungsfit.tirol
Mobiltelefon +43 676 / 88 509 475

Mag. Julia Stocker
Coach
j.stocker@osttirol.ausbildungsfit.tirol
Mobiltelefon +43 664 / 888 950 22

VORMODUL

Elisa Kraler, MEd
Coach
e.kraler@osttirol.ausbildungsfit.tirol
Mobiltelefon +43 664 / 888 953 99

Mag. Stefan Lenzhofer
Coach
s.lenzhofer@osttirol.ausbildungsfit.tirol
Mobiltelefon +43 664 / 888 951 33